Week 7

Week 7- Dessert

Since this is the end my the cooking blog project, I thought I would create a week dedicated to the end of a meal; dessert! My grandma always says, “A meal isn’t complete until you have dessert.” I don’t like to disagree with her, so this week is going to be all about dessert. I am going to make my grandma’s chocolate brownies (my favorite dessert) and I will also be making cheesecake (my fiancé’s favorite). Everything is always better with dessert!

two-chocolate-brownies.jpg

Leave a Reply

