Week 5

Week 5- Eggs

Last week, I focused on chicken, so this week, it only made sense to talk about chickens’  byproduct; the egg. I will be investigating the history, the benefits, the nutritional facts, and the many things you can make with eggs. I will not only be making the classic egg meal; the omelet, but I will also be making a family recipe, an egg bake. I will also give my directions how to make hardboiled eggs (this might not be “THE” way to do them, but my way is highly effective). I probably won’t find out what came first; the chicken or the egg, but I will hopefully find out why they got their tagline “The Incredible, Edible Egg”

o-BROWN-EGGS-VS-WHITE-EGGS-facebook.jpg

Leave a Reply

