Week 4

Week 4 – Chicken

For me, chicken is a constant staple in my meals. I don’t think there has ever been a week in my life where I have gone without eating chicken. Not only do I love the taste of chicken, but it is an excellent source of protein and it’s a healthy option if you are watching what you are eating. My fiancé and I could eat chicken every single day, but like anything, eating the same meal over and over again, you get a little burnt out on that food. After a week of eating chicken breasts and green beans every single day, we needed to add a variety without going crazy on calories (I have four months until my wedding and need to still fit in my wedding dress). Luckily, we have been finding some great easy recipes that spice up our chicken meals. This week, I chose TWO chicken meals that are very easy to make and gave my list of go- to chicken meals two new recipes! I hope you all enjoy!

chicken-fajitas.jpg

Leave a Reply

