Week 2

Week 2- Turkey Burgers

This week I’m going to step up my game and try something a little more out there. I have grown up on ground beef hamburgers. It seems to be an American staple sold at every baseball game and eaten everywhere. I don’t think I have ever gone to a restaurant where they didn’t have hamburgers on the menu. In the past ten years however, there seems to be a new burger in town; the turkey burger. I love turkey, but I’m going to be honest; thinking of ground turkey made into a burger kind of freaks me out. I’ve never had a turkey burger so this will be brand new to me (cooking one and eating one). My fiancé swears by them and says he would rather have a turkey burger than a beef burger. This week, we are going to put that to the test with a recipe from All Recipes.

666133.jpg

Leave a Reply

